PO Box 50
North Kingstown, RI 02852
info@club420.org
 
The Club 420 Association, Inc. Club 420 on Facebook Club 420 on twitter

Executive Director

John Vandemoer
jnvandemoer@gmail.com
650.387.2674 (m)

Board of Directors
Officers

President

John Morgan
4944 Hine Drive, 
Shady Side, MD 20764
(h) 410 867-3835   
(m) 410 336 5537; Email morgan2182@comcast.net

Vice-President (interim)

John Barbano
148 North Main Street
Cranbury, NJ 08512
609-395-8762 (home)
609-203-6114 (cell)
NJJRB@AOL.COM

Secretary

Derek Beck
Moody Rambin Interests Office Services
1455 West Loop South, Suite 700
Houston, Texas 77027
Phone 713-773-5586
Email dbeck@moodyrambinint.com

Treasurer

Beth Bitney
Email bkbitney@mchsi.com

Measurer

Ed Liberty
908-229-9925
eliberty@optonline.net

 

Regional Directors

Region 1
Maine, Massachusetts,
New Hampshire, Vermont


Open
(term expiring 2015)

Region 2
Connecticut, New York,
Rhode Island


Ernest "Bub" Kovacs
(Three year term expiring in 2016) 

PO Box 2260
Brant Beach NJ 08008
609-619-3017
609-532-5675(cell)
609-494-5313(summer)
drbubk@aol.com


Region 3
Delaware, Maryland,
New Jersey, Pennsylvania


Ed Liberty
(term expiring in 2014)
2 Fernwood Ct
Colts Neck, NJ 07722
908 229 9925 C
eliberty@optonline.net

Region 4
US Sailing Areas D and F


Scott Steele
 
(term expiring 2015)
449 Fairtree Drive, 
Severna Park, MD 21146
Email, scott@hydesailsnorthamerica.com; Phone, 443-255-6797

Region 5
US Sailing Areas E and K

Beth Bitney
(three year term expiring in 2016)


Region 6
US Sailing Areas G, J and K


John Reiter
(term expiring in 2014)
1570 Chatsworth Blvd
San Diego, CA 92107;
Email johnreiter5@gmail.com;
Phone 619-300-7245

Region 7 - Canada East

Open
(unexpired term ending 2015)

Region 8 - Canada West

Alexandra Edgar
(term expiring in 2014)
3811 Point Grey Road
Vancouver‎ BC‎ V6R 1B3
Email alexandracedgar@gmail.com
Phone 604-306-7256 

Directors at Large

John Barbano
(term expiring 2014)

148 North Main Street
Cranbury, NJ 08512
609-395-8762 (home)
609-203-6514 (cell)
NJJRB@AOL.COM

John A. Morgan, Jr
(term expiring in 2014)

4944 Hine Drive,
Shady Side, MD 20764 
(h) 410 867-3835
(o) 703 251 1008
(m) 410 336 5537

Derick Beck
(3 year term expiring 2016)
Moody Rambin Interests Office Services
1455 West Loop South, Suite 700
Houston, Texas 77027
Phone 713-773-5586
Email dbeck@moodyrambinint.com

Thomas Rice
(3 year term expiring 2016)
Phone: 917-687-7459
Email: tarice@optonline.net

Other Contacts

LaserPERFORMANCE

Bill Crane
LaserPERFORMANCE
300 Highpoint Ave.
Portsmouth, RI 02871
bill.crane@laserperformance.com

Performance Sailcraft 2000, Inc.

Sturgis Boat Works
Matt Wake

80 Mid Tech Drive 
West Yarmouth MA 02673
Phone 508-778-9187
Email, matt@sturgisboatworks.com

Zim Sailing

Steve Perry
84 Cutler St, Unit 2
Warren, RI 02885
Phone: 401-237-6117
Fax: 401-236-1361
www.zimsailing.com

 

College Sailing Rep
(one year term)

Justin Assad
Phone 917-846-6852
Email justin.m.assad@dartmouth.edu

High School Sailing Rep
(one year term)

Open